Repeat Send Her My Love

Enter the YouTube link below and hit "Play Now!" to listen on repeat.

-:-- / -:--
Click to expand
Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Send Her My Love · Journey

Greatest Hits

℗ 1983 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2006-07-31

Vocal: Steve Perry
Background Vocal, Guitar: Neal Schon
Composer, Lyricist: Stephen Perry
Drums: Steve Smith
Background Vocal, Keyboards, Composer, Lyricist: Jonathan Cain
Background Vocal, Bass: Ross Valory
Engineer, Producer: Mike Stone
Producer: Kevin Elson
Assistant Engineer: Wally Buck

Auto-generated by YouTube.

How to loop/repeat YouTube videos?

  1. Find the URL of the YouTube video that you want to repeat or play in loop. In order to find the URL, you can copy the link from the address bar or Click on the " SHARE" button next to dislike icon and click "Copy".
    If you want to repeat video that you are playing on YouTube app, you can copy the URL by tapping the share icon on the lower right corner of the video and tap Copy
  2. Once you have the Video URL, paste the URL in the input field above and click "Play Now!"
  3. Enjoy the video!! :)